Staff


Management                       

Director General

Deputy Director

and chief Curator at Large

Chief Financial Officer

Public Relations Manager

Ami Katz           

Dr. Debby Hershman

 

Dorit Versano

Miri Tzdaka

03-6423910

03-7455704

 

03-7455706

03-6415820

amik@eretzmuseum.org.il 

debbyh@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

doritv@eretzmuseum.org.il

Mirit@eretzmuseum.org.il

Curators      

Man and his work center

Glass                              

Nechushtan

Ceramics

The Alexander museum of    

Postal history and Philately                    

Tel Qasile

Photography 

 

Sales Manager

Lobby

 

Copyright

Dr. Etan Ayalon

Henrietta Eliezer-Brunner

Dr. Irit Ziffer

Dr. Irit Ziffer

Rachel Bonfil

 

Nitza Bashkin

Guy Raz

Nitza Bashkin

Ron Ben-Amotz

Yona Harel

03-7455752

03-7455754 

 

03-7455756

03-7455756

03-7455742

03-7455742  

03-7455708

03-7455744 

03-7455796

03-7455748

etana@eretzmuseum.org.il 

henriettab@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

iritz@eretzmuseum.org.il

iritz@eretzmuseum.org.il

rachelb@eretzmuseum.org.il

nitzab@eretzmuseum.org.il

guyr@eimuza.il 

nitzab@eretzmuseum.org.il

ronb@eretzmuseum.org.il

yona@eretmuseum.org.il

Registration      
Manager

Alina Getzel

 

037455734    

alinag@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

Conservation  

     

Manager

 

 

 

Supervisor of Exhibitions

Sigal Benzoor

 

 03-7455735

 

 

 

03-7455748

 sigalb@eretzmuseum.org.il

Publications      

Manager

 

 

 

Tamar Shenkar

 

 

03-7455721    

03-7455742

tamars@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

Education Department

Manager

Project Supervisor & Population With

Special Needs

Educational Development Coordinator

Digital coordinator

Coordinator of Continuing Education Programs

Administrative Officer

Coordinator of bookings and guided tours

Secretary  

Shai Yamin

Lital Vilner

 

Noga Shreberk

Mor Haimovitz

Saleit Shiber

Tsiyona Gabay

Jeni Alaluf

03-7455709 

03-7455719

03-7455717

03-7455761

03-7455798

03-7455761

03-7455725

03-7455720

shaiy@eretzmuseum.org.il 

litalv@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

nogas@eretzmuseum.org.il

morh@eretzmuseum.org.il

saleits@eretzmuseum.org.il

tsiyonag@eretzmuseum.org.il

jenia@eretzmuseum.org.il

Events      

Halls Manager

Technician

Kobi Atar

Mark Altalef

 

03-7455749 

03-6415244

 

 

kobia@eretzmuseum.org.il 

Bokkeeping      
Manager 

Dorit Fayerman 

Rachel Zinger

Uri Naor

Alon Meir

03-7455723 

03-7455728

03-7455727

03-7455771

doritf@eretzmuseum.org.il 

rachelz@eretzmuseum.org.il

urin@eretzmuseum.org.il

alonm@eretzmuseum.org.il

Man Power Manager Miri Krengel 03-7455730 

mirik@eretzmuseum.org.il

Ticket Offices      

Supervisor

 

Tsukit Rafner

03-7455738 

tsukitr@eretzmuseum.org.il

Shop      
Manager

Elad Zriker 

Sarit Assaf

 

03-7455716 

eladz@eretzmuseum.org.il

Computer Systems Supervisor

Amir Ulrich 

03-7455707 

amiru@eretzmuseum.org.il 

     

 

 

Operation, Maintenance and Security      

Manager

Maintenance Maneger

Coordinator for Operations and Security

Purchasing Mnager

Haim Baruch

Igor Abramov

Ruth Cohen

Eti Hamama

03-7455712

03-7455712 

03-6415244

03-7455747

haimb@eretzmuseum.org.il

igora@eretzmuseum.org.il

rutic@eretzmuseum.org.il

etih@eretzmuseum.org.il