Museum Staff


CEO Office                      

Director General

Deputy Director

and chief Curator at Large

Executive assistant to CEO

 

Ami Katz           

Dr. Debby Hershman

 

Shani Spivak

03-7455704

03-7455705

03-7455705

 

amik@eretzmuseum.org.il 

debbyh@eretzmuseum.org.il

lishka@eretzmuseum.org.il

Spokesperson, P.R Manager, Advertising

     
Manager  Miri Tzdaka

03-7455715

Mirit@eretzmuseum.org.il

       
Curators      

Ceramics pavilion

Crafts and Glass pavilion                           

 

Kadman Numismatic Pavilion

The Alexander museum

Folklore and Judaica

Ethnography an Man and his Work Center

Photography

Lobby exhibits       

Dr. Irit Ziffer

Henrietta Eliezer-Brunner

Dr. Yoav Farhi

Rachel Bonfil

Maya Mossek

Dr. Eli Cohen-Sasson

Guy Raz

Yona Harel

 

03-7455756

03-7455754 

 

03-7455755

03-7455742

03-7455751

03-7455752

03-7455708

03-7455748

 

iritz@eretzmuseum.org.il

henriettab@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

yoavf@eretzmuseum.org.il

racelb@eretzmuseum.org.il

mayam@eretzmuseum.org.il

elis@eretzmuseum.org.il

guyr@eimuza.il 

yona@eretmuseum.org.il

 

 

Exhobits Production      
Producer Barak Pony  03-7455714  
       
Education Department      

Manager

Project & Accessibility Coordinator

Educational Development Coordinator

Digital coordinator

Coordinator of Continuing Education Programs

Administrative Officer

Coordinator of bookings and guided tours

Secretary  

 

Shai Yamin

Lital Vilner

Noga Shreberk

Mor Haimovitz

Saleit Shiber

Tsiyona Gabay

 

03-7455709 

03-7455719

03-7455762

03-7455798

03-7455761

03-7455710

03-7455720

shaiy@eretzmuseum.org.il 

litalv@eretzmuseum.org.il

nogas@eretzmuseum.org.il

morh@eretzmuseum.org.il

saleits@eretzmuseum.org.il

tsiyonag@eretzmuseum.org.il

Edu-hazmanot@eretzmuseum.org.il

Registration

Alina Getzel

037455734    

alinag@eretzmuseum.org.il

     

Conservation  Manager

Sigal Benzoor

 03-7455735

sigalb@eretzmuseum.org.il

     
Publications Manager

Tamar Shenkar

03-7455721    

 

tamars@eretzmuseum.org.il

       
Photo Archive and Copyright Manager

Nitza Bashkin Joseph

03-7455744

nitzab@eretzmuseum.org.il

       
Sales      

Manager

Coordinator of events and hiring halls

Ticket Offices Superviser

Ron Ben Amots

Dana Almog

Tsukit Rafner

03-7455796 

03-7457529

03-7455738 

ronb@eretzmuseum.org.il

danaa@eretzmuseum.org.il

tsukitr@eretzmuseum.org.il

Shop      

Manager

Elad Zriker 

Sarit Assaf

03-7455716 

03-7455750

eladz@eretzmuseum.org.il

sarita@eretzmuseum.org.il

       
Operation, Maintenance and Security      

Manager

Maintenance Maneger

Assistant Operations and Security Manager

 

 

Haim Baruch

Igor Abramov

Ruth Cohen

 

03-7455712

03-7455712 

03-6415244

 

haimb@eretzmuseum.org.il

igora@eretzmuseum.org.il

rutic@eretzmuseum.org.il

       
Bookeeping      
Manager 

Dorit Versano

Dorit Fayerman 

Rachel Zinger

Uri Naor

Alon Meir

03-7455706

03-7455723 

03-7455728

03-7455727

03-7455771

doritv@eretzmuseum.org.il 

doritf@eretzmuseum.org.il 

rachelz@eretzmuseum.org.il

urin@eretzmuseum.org.il

alonm@eretzmuseum.org.il

       
Man Power Manager Miri Krengel 03-7455730 

mirik@eretzmuseum.org.il

       

Halls Manager

Kobi Atar

03-7455759 

kobia@eretzmuseum.org.il