Events - מוזיאון ארץ ישראל

Events

Filter Options

Date

Name Date Day Hour
Museum Entrance 26.02.24 Monday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 27.02.24 Tuesday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 28.02.24 Wednesday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 29.02.24 Thursday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 01.03.24 Friday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 02.03.24 Saturday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 02.03.24 Saturday 11:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 02.03.24 Saturday 12:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 02.03.24 Saturday 13:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 02.03.24 Saturday 14:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Tow Small Pieces of Glass (Hebrew) 02.03.24 Saturday 15:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Museum Entrance 04.03.24 Monday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 05.03.24 Tuesday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 06.03.24 Wednesday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 07.03.24 Thursday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 08.03.24 Friday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 09.03.24 Saturday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 09.03.24 Saturday 11:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 09.03.24 Saturday 12:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 09.03.24 Saturday 13:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 09.03.24 Saturday 14:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Tow Small Pieces of Glass (Hebrew) 09.03.24 Saturday 15:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Museum Entrance 11.03.24 Monday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 12.03.24 Tuesday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 13.03.24 Wednesday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 14.03.24 Thursday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 15.03.24 Friday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 16.03.24 Saturday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 16.03.24 Saturday 11:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 16.03.24 Saturday 12:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 16.03.24 Saturday 13:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 16.03.24 Saturday 14:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Tow Small Pieces of Glass (Hebrew) 16.03.24 Saturday 15:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Museum Entrance 18.03.24 Monday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 19.03.24 Tuesday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 20.03.24 Wednesday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 21.03.24 Thursday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 22.03.24 Friday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 23.03.24 Saturday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 23.03.24 Saturday 11:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 23.03.24 Saturday 12:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 23.03.24 Saturday 13:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 23.03.24 Saturday 14:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Tow Small Pieces of Glass (Hebrew) 23.03.24 Saturday 15:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Museum Entrance 24.03.24 Sunday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 24.03.24 Sunday 11:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 24.03.24 Sunday 12:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 24.03.24 Sunday 13:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 24.03.24 Sunday 14:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Tow Small Pieces of Glass (Hebrew) 24.03.24 Sunday 15:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Museum Entrance 25.03.24 Monday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 25.03.24 Monday 11:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 25.03.24 Monday 12:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 25.03.24 Monday 13:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 25.03.24 Monday 14:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Tow Small Pieces of Glass (Hebrew) 25.03.24 Monday 15:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Museum Entrance 26.03.24 Tuesday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 27.03.24 Wednesday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 28.03.24 Thursday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Humans and the Environment: excellence program for children at MUZA (Hebrew) 28.03.24 Thursday 20:00 Tickets

Location

Education Departmen

Museum Entrance 29.03.24 Friday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 30.03.24 Saturday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 30.03.24 Saturday 11:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 30.03.24 Saturday 12:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Stars (Hebrew) 30.03.24 Saturday 13:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Astronaut (Hebrew) 30.03.24 Saturday 14:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Planetarium: Tow Small Pieces of Glass (Hebrew) 30.03.24 Saturday 15:00 Tickets

Location

Planetarium - Unspecified

Museum Entrance 19.04.24 Friday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer

Museum Entrance 20.04.24 Saturday 10:00 Tickets

Location

Entry Foyer